Live Nation Announces Return Of Country Megaticket

Live Nation has announced the lineup of Country Megaticket 2019, which allows American fans to see an array of top country music performances throughout the summer at their local amphitheater using a single pass.

Brian O’Connell, president of Live Nation Country, said that with a country music season ticket, fans can sit where ever they want.

“There are packages available right down front where you get the same seats every show,” he told Billboard.

The schedule for seven country concerts in this year’s Megaticket:

Dierks Bentley with John Pardi — May 31
Thomas Rhett with Dustin Lynch — June 21
Chris Young with Chris Janson — July 13
Brad Paisley with Chris Lane — July 20
Luke Bryan with Cole Swindell — August 18
Jason Aldean with Kane Brown and Carly Pearce — August 23
Rascal Flatts — September 14

Source: Read Full Article