Erykah Badu To Headline Primavera Sound

Erykah Badu is set to headline Primavera Sound festival 2019, along with Solange, Tame Impala, Cardi B, J Balvin, Future, Janelle Monáe, Nas, and Rosalía.

Other performers for the Barcelona festival include Deerhunter, Big Red Machine, Mac DeMarco, FKA twigs, Liz Phair, Robyn, Carly Rae Jepsen, 070 Shake, James Blake, Danny Brown, Slowthai, Clairo, Jarvis Cocker‘s JARV IS, Snail Mail, Interpol, Suede, Kali Uchis, and Stereolab.

The festival will be held from May 30 to June 1, 2019 at Barcelona, Spain’s Parc del Fòrum.

This year’s Primavera Sound festival featured Arctic Monkeys, Björk, Lorde, Tyler the Creator, Vince Staples, Father John Misty, Lykke Li, and more.

Tickets for Primavera 2019 are available now, with general admission passes priced at €180, while VIP tickets cost €400.

Source: Read Full Article