Sam Hunt Reveals Tracklist For Upcoming Album

Sam Hunt has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming sophomore album, Southside.

Southside will consist of 12 songs, beginning with one called “2016” and ending with “Drinkin’ Too Much.” Other tracks include the previously-released “Sinning With You,” “Downtown’s Dead,” “Hard to Forget” and his most recent hit single, “Kinfolks.”

The album will be Hunt’s follow-up to 2014’s Montevallo, which included smash hits “Leave the Night On,” “Take Your Time,” “House Party,” “Break Up in a Small Town” and “Make You Miss Me.”

Southside is set to be released on April 3. Hunt has also announced plans to embark on a tour to promote the album this summer.

The 40-date trek will kick off on May 28 at Charlotte, N.C. and will end on September 26 in Albuquerque, N.M. Kip Moore, Travis Denning and Ernest will support Hunt on the tour.

Sam Hunt’s Southside Tracklisting:

1. “2016”
2. “Hard to Forget”
3. “Kinfolks”
4. “Young Once”
5. “Body Like a Backroad”
6. “That Ain’t Beautiful”
7. “Let It Down”
8. “Downtown’s Dead”
9. “Nothing Lasts Forever”
10. “Sinning With You”
11. “Breaking Up Was Easy in the 90s”
12. “Drinkin’ Too Much”

Source: Read Full Article