F1 Dutch Grand Prix: UK start time, full schedule, TV channel and live stream as Verstappen eyes record-equalling win | The Sun

FORMULA 1 returns from its summer break this weekend as Max Verstappen eyes a record-equalling win on home soil.

The Dutchman has won eight consecutive races and is chasing a ninth in Zandvoort to equal Sebastian Vettel's record for most wins in a row.

Complete F1 2023 race calendar – details on every Grand Prix this year

Verstappen is the runaway leader in F1 this season sitting at the top of the driver standings with 314 points.

The F1 champion's Red Bull teammate Sergio Perez will be in the hunt for the trophy in Zandvoort after finishing second in Belgium last time out.

Elsewhere, Lewis Hamilton will be hoping he can claim a podium spot in the Netherlands after finishing 4th at the last two Grand Prix.

When is the F1 Dutch Grand Prix?

  • The F1 Dutch Grand Prix will take place on Sunday, August 27.
  • The race will begin at 2pm BST.
  • The track will be the Circuit Zandvoort.


Verstappen ‘could face police action’ over vid of him ‘endangering lives’ in car

Model ex of F1 star Norris shows off tan lines in revealing bikini

What TV channel is the F1 Dutch Grand Prix on and can it be live streamed?

  • The F1 Dutch Grand Prix will be broadcast live on Sky Sports F1.
  • Sky Sports customers can live stream all the action via the NOW app.
  • Alternatively, you can follow SunSport's live blog to keep up to date with all the action.


Friday, August 25th

  • Practice 1: 11:30pm – 12:30pm BST
  • Practice 2: 3pm – 4pm BST

Saturday, August 26th

Most read in Motorsport


Second Manx GP rider that died in three days named as Ian Bainbridge, 69


Verstappen 'could face police action' over vid of him 'endangering lives' in car


Racing car driver dies at 24 in horror 'road rage' crash months before wedding


I used to present CBeebies – now I have different job taking on world champions

  • Practice 3: 10:30pm – 11:30pm BST
  • Qualifying: 2pm – 3pm BST

Sunday, August 27th

  • Grand Prix: 2pm BST

Driver standings

Here are the current F1 Driver standings:

  1. Max Verstappen / Red Bull Racing / 314
  2. Sergio Perez / Red Bull Racing / 189
  3. Fernando Alonso / Aston Martin / 149
  4. Lewis Hamilton / Mercedes / 148
  5. George Russell / Mercedes / 99
  6. Charles Leclerc / Ferrari / 99
  7. Carlos Sainz / Ferrari / 92
  8. Lando Norris / McLaren / 69
  9. Lance Stroll / Aston Martin / 47
  10. Esteban Ocon / Alpine / 35
  11. Oscar Piastri / McLaren / 34
  12. Pierre Gasly / Alpine / 22
  13. Alexander Albon / Williams / 11
  14. Nico Hulkenberg / Haas / 9
  15. Valtteri Bottas / Alfa Romeo / 5
  16. Zhou Guanyu / Alfa Romeo / 4
  17. Yuki Tsounda / Alphatauri / 3
  18. Kevin Magnussen / Haas / 2
  19. Logan Sargeant / Williams / 0
  20. Daniel Ricciardo / Alphatauri / 0
  21. Nyck De Vries / Alphatauri / 0 OUT

Source: Read Full Article